Pastoral staff

Rev. Dr. Bill Crosby

Associate Pastor

bcrosby@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 251

Rev. Brittany Camp

Associate Pastor / Missions / Church Growth

brittany@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 263

Rev. Sallie Colwick

Pastor of Special Ministries

sallie@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 262

Rev. June Wilson

Local Associate Pastor

june@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 262

Rev. Coy Hallmark

Associate Pastor

coy@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 217

Rev. Dr. Henry Everitt

Local Associate

henry@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 269 VM

Program Staff

Eliza Spearman

Director of Family Ministries

eliza@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 246

Jamie Jeffries

Director of Children's Ministries

jamie@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 260

Joe Vonderheide

Director of Student Ministries

joe@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 254

Graham Conner

Associate Director of Exalt and Youth Bands

graham@huntsvillefirst.org

Pat McCrory

Congregational Care Coordinator

patandclara@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 215

Amy Vandergrift

Director of Susanna Wesley Early Ed. Min.

sweem@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 220

Support Staff

Sherry McKinney

Administrative Receptionist

sherry@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 210

Donna-Lynn Lockard

Membership & Church Records Admin.

donnalynn@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 218

Anne Kennedy

Financial Assistant

anne@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 224

Terry Johnson

Director of Technology and Media

terry@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 253

Cindy Holt

Financial Administrator

cindyh@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 216

Monica Byars

Wedding Coordinator

monica@huntsvillefirst.org

Sanjana Joylene

Ministry Assistant

sanjana@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 244

Cate Garcia

Director of Communication

cate@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 261

Music Staff

Jillian Gardner

Director of Music Ministries & Organist

jillian@huntsvillefirst.org | ext.226

Lori Larson

Assistant Organist

lori@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 219

Harrell Phillips

Assistant Organist

harrell@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 219

Dr. Monte Bateman

Director of Adult Handbells

Stacy Daniels

Associate Director of New Song singers

Barry Sublett

Music Admin Assistant

barry@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 227

Facilities Staff

Billy Byars

Facilities Engineer

billy@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 213

Keith Collins

Facilities Technician

keith@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 261

Rosie Garner

Sexton

Glenda Douglas

Senior Sexton

ext. 268

Helen Bishop

Sexton