Pastoral staff

Rev. Dr. Glenn Conner

Senior Pastor

glenn@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 214

Rev. Dr. Drew Holland

Associate Pastor

drew@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 236

Rev. Dr. Bill Crosby

Associate Pastor

bcrosby@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 251

Rev. Brittany Camp

Associate Pastor / Missions / Church Growth

brittany@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 263

Rev. Sallie Colwick

Pastor of Special Ministries

sallie@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 262

Rev. June Wilson

Local Associate Pastor

june@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 262

Rev. Coy Hallmark

Associate Pastor

coy@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 217

Rev. Dr. Henry Everitt

Local Associate

henry@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 269 VM

Program Staff

Eliza Spearman

Director of Family Ministries

eliza@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 246

Jamie Jeffries

Director of Children's Ministries

jamie@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 260

Joe Vonderheide

Director of Student Ministries

joe@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 254

Graham Conner

Assistant Director of Youth

graham@huntsvillefirst.org

Pat McCrory

Congregational Care Coordinator

patandclara@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 215

Amy Vandergrift

Director of Susanna Wesley Early Ed. Min.

sweem@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 220

Support Staff

Sherry McKinney

Administrative Receptionist

sherry@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 210

Donna-Lynn Lockard

Membership & Church Records Admin.

donnalynn@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 218

Anne Kennedy

Financial Assistant

anne@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 224

Terry Johnson

Director of Technology and Communications

terry@huntsvillefirst.org

Cindy Holt

Financial Administrator

cindyh@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 216

Ramsey Griffin

Publications Director

ramsey@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 253

Monica Byars

Wedding Coordinator

monica@huntsvillefirst.org

Music Staff

Jillian Gardner

Director of Music Ministries & Organist

jillian@huntsvillefirst.org | ext.226

Nikki Skidmore

Dir. of Contemporary Worship Music

nikki@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 240

Lori Larson

Assistant Organist

lori@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 219

Harrell Phillips

Assistant Organist

harrell@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 219

Bill Lloyd

Director of Heavenly Honkers

Dr. Monte Bateman

Director of Adult Handbells

Stacy Daniels

Director of Voices of Joy and Youth Choir

Facilities Staff

Billy Byars

Facilities Engineer

billy@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 213

Keith Collins

Facilities Technician

keith@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 261

Rosie Garner

Sexton

Glenda Douglas

Senior Sexton

ext. 268

Helen Bishop

Sexton